Please click on the programme images for details

Our grateful thanks to Colin Jewes for the programme covers for this unique collection



1957 Durban

1960 Bham UK

1963-66 Cradley

1967 R/O Cradley

1968 Cradley



1969 Cradley

1970 Cradley

1971-72 Cradley

1972 Durban

1975 Springs



2007 Bham

2008 Walkerville

2008 Bham

2009-10 Walkerville

2009 Bham


2011 Walkerville


return to index

Web site created and maintained by Phil &  Steve Johnson. E-mail me your comments and suggestions.
The views expressed are those of the author and not necessarily those of Cradley Heath Speedway.
Copyright: Phil & Steve Johnson and Cradley Heath Speedway 2011.